INCONTRA IL NOSTRO TEAM

Andrea Dallera

Responsabile Commerciale
Assistente alla direzione
Gestione risorse

andrea@topfly.net
cell. 331 8180442

Matteo Loda

Commerciale

matteo@topfly.net
cell. 335 7573420

Rossella Rovani

Responsabile Servizio Estero

rossella@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276 int. 1

 

Roberta Rovani

Servizio Estero

roberta@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276 int. 1

 

Ruena Franzini

Servizio Italia

ruena@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276 int. 2

 

Simona Picotti

Servizio Italia

simona@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276 int. 2

 

Laura Schifano

Servizio Italia

simona@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276 int. 2

 

Anna Predolini

Responsabile Amministrativa

amministrazione@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276 int. 3