INCONTRA IL NOSTRO TEAM

Matteo Loda

Commerciale

matteo@topfly.net
cell. 335 7573420

Ruena Franzini

Responsabile Servizio Italia

ruena@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276

 

Andrea Dallera

Responsabile Commerciale
Assistente alla direzione
Gestione risorse

andrea@topfly.net
cell. 331 8180442

Rossella Rovani

Responsabile Servizio Estero

rossella@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276

 

Agnese Contessa

Servizio Italia

agnese@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276

 

Roberta Rovani

Servizio Estero

roberta@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276

 

Anna Predolini

Responsabile Amministrativa

amministrazione@topfly.net
tel. 030 3539276